Meet the Team

Other Team Members

Graduate Students

Dr. Goldberg

Current Ph.D. Students

Marina Funtik

Cheryl Gomillion

Georgia Macedo Weld
Dr. Khan

Current Ph.D. Students

Farzana Sharmin
Email: farzana.sharmin@uconn.edu

Jim Veronick
Email: james.veronick@uconn.edu

Current Masters Students

Scott Frazee
Email: scott.franzee@uconn.edu
Dr. Kumbar

Current Ph.D. Students

Aja Aravamudhan
Email: aaravamudhan@student.uchc.edu

Matthew Harmon
Email: harmonyx44@aol.com
 

 
 

Current Masters Students

Deepak Balasubramaniam
Email: deb08012@engr.uconn.edu 

David Chowaniec
Email: chowaniec@uchc.edu 
 
Reuben Mathew
Email: reuben143@gmail.com
Dr. Laurencin

Current Ph.D. Students

Ami Amini
Email: aamini@student.uchc.edu

Keshia Ashe
Email: keshia.ashe@uconn.edu

Meng Deng
Email: md2yj@virginia.edu

Duron Lee
Email: dal29@drexel.edu
Shaun McLaughlin
Email: shaun.w.mclaughlin@gmail.com

Clarke Nelson
Email: cnelson@student.uchc.edu

Sean Peach
Email: msp4r@virginia.edu

Daisy Ramos
Email: daisy.ramos@uconn.edu
Dr. Mina

Current Ph.D. Students

Marcos Frozoni

Karen Sagomonyants
Dr. Nair

Current Ph.D. Students

Ashley Amini
Email: asamini@student.uchc.edu

Current Masters Students

Bindu Prabhakar
Email: prabhakarbindu@gmail.com

Hardeep Singh
Email: hsingh2014@gmail.com
Dr. Nukavarapu

Current Ph.D. Students

Ami Amini
Email: aamini@student.uchc.edu

Paiyz Mikael
Email: paiyz.mikael@huskymail.uconn.edu